MY PRECIOUS 20 FOLLOWERS

imgion.com

imgion.com

I have been writing for as long as I can remember and words are my thing! But it’s funny how I run short of them when I am really touched by something. Like the way I feel every time I get that notification that I just got a new follower, it’s better than butterflies in the belly, almost indescribable. I could find close descriptions, like love making, licking honey, falling in love… but to me nothing comes close.

I don’t know if I took the time to thank everyone of my followers, if I didn’t please excuse my manners. I, by this post, mean to tell you how special you have made my days since I started blogging a few weeks ago. I appreciate everyone of you (and those yet to follow, too).

Every comment, every like, every visit means a lot to me. Please keep them rolling.

THANK YOU!

4 thoughts on “MY PRECIOUS 20 FOLLOWERS

Leave a Reply

